Client Guide: Company Users

The company manager can view a list of company users, and add new users.

When added, new users will receive a link to confirm their account, and set a password before logging in . If the email is lost, deleted or does not arrive, the 'Resend Confirmation Instructions' link on the login page can be used to re-send the email.

Company users