Client Guide: Uploading Jobs

How to submit images to the network for editing

When you log into your account, you will be taken to your Upload Jobs page. Here you will see either some standard services services , or the custom services that have been set up for you account. Use the icon on a service to hide it from your upload page.

Upload

Press the 'Add Images' button below a service to queue images for upload. The service will update to show a summary of the images in the upload queue.

Upload summary

Your pending upload list will appear on the right hand side of the screen.

Upload list

When you're happy with the list of images, press 'Upload' in the top right to submit them to the network of editors. The progress meter will fill and then turn green when the image has been posted sucessfully.

If there is an error when uploading a new image, a message will appear in the bottom right of the screen. Often this is because uploading the image would cause you to exceed your grace amount .

Please note: Once successfully uploaded, your images are posted to the network immediately and often started within just a few minutes. There is no facility to cancel an order once an image has been uploaded.